Contact our Membership Secretary at for more information or complete an Application Form and post it to :

The Membership Secretary FFFAIF
PO Box 4245
NSW 2428

Membership Fees: Standard membership is $A50 pa and concessional membership (students, under 18s, seniors) is $A40 pa.
Overseas members welcome.

FFFAIF Constitution and Objectives November 2011

FFFAIF Application Forms:
[Hint: right click on mouse to open in new tab.]

FFFAIF Application form AUS Jul 2015

FFFAIF Application form FAM Jul 2015

FFFAIF Application form OSEAS Jul 2015

FFFAIF Application form OFAM Jul 2015

FFFAIF has members from Australia wide, France, Belgium, USA and UK.

All our members share the philospophy of KTMA – Keeping The Memory Alive.

Members 2006 AGMTake time to meet some of our members and become a member yourself.

Yves Fohlen – France

Mike Goodwin – Australia

Graeme Hosken – Australia

Nicky Barnard – United Kingdom

 Johan Durnez – Belgium

Anny De Decker – Belgium