Books by FFFAIF members

These include:

An Impression Which Will Never Fade by Neville Kidd

Dear Da (1st Edition) by Lynette Harrison

digging for Diggers by Graeme Hosken

Four Australians at War by Maurice Campbell and Graeme Hosken

Gallipoli Diaries by Jonathan King

He Came From Australia by Yves Fohlen

Our Gift to The Empire 54th Infantry Battalion by Ross St Claire

Pompey Elliot by Ross McMullin

Scone’s Fallen ANZACs by Harry Willey

Tales of Valour from the Royal New South Wales Regiment by Maj Gen G Maitland

Just Soldiers by Darryl Kelly

Wellington’s Finest by Trevor Munro & Graeme Hosken

With Guts and Bayonets by Yves Fohlen

This list is only a sample of some of the books written by members of the FFFAIF Inc.